Search site

View Licensing Committee Agenda

Details of committees and other bodies including information about meetings and agendas

Monday 6 January 2014
1:30 p.m.
Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Bernie Carr
Tel No:
Councillor B E Taylor (Chair), Councillor J A Walker (Vice-Chair), Councillor R Arundale, Councillor S Biswas, Councillor R Brady, Councillor D J Branson, Councillor S Dean, Councillor J Goodchild, Councillor T Higgins, Councillor T Lawton, Councillor L Lewis, Councillor T Mawston, Councillor D McCabe, Councillor J Rathmell

No Items to consider

Issue Date:- 23 December 2013 at 10:54

Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd

Popular pages

Popular pages