View meetings by Date for all Committees

View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 05/06/2020 to 05/06/2021
Date Committee Time Location
Monday, 8th June, 2020
 Licensing Committee
   1:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, 10th June, 2020
 Licensing Sub-Committee A
   2:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting
Thursday, 11th June, 2020
 Corporate Affairs and Audit Committee
   1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting
 Overview and Scrutiny Board
   4:00 p.m. Virtual meeting
Friday, 12th June, 2020
 Planning and Development Committee
   1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, 16th June, 2020
 Executive
   1:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, 17th June, 2020
 Teesside Pension Fund Committee
   11:00 a.m. Virtual Meeting
Thursday, 18th June, 2020
 Corporate Parenting Board
   4:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting
Thursday, 2nd July, 2020
 Overview and Scrutiny Board
   4:00 p.m. Virtual meeting
Monday, 6th July, 2020
 Standards Committee
   10:00 a.m. Virtual Meeting
Friday, 10th July, 2020
 Planning and Development Committee
   1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, 14th July, 2020
 Executive
   1:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020
 Teesside Pension Fund Committee
   11:00 a.m. Virtual Meeting
Thursday, 23rd July, 2020
 Overview and Scrutiny Board
   4:00 p.m. Virtual meeting
Monday, 27th July, 2020
 Teesside Pension Board
   2:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, 29th July, 2020
 Council
   7:00 p.m. VIRTUAL MEETING
Thursday, 30th July, 2020
 Corporate Affairs and Audit Committee
   3:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, 1st September, 2020
 Executive
   1:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting
Friday, 4th September, 2020
 Planning and Development Committee
   1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, 16th September, 2020
 Teesside Pension Fund Committee
   11:00 a.m. Virtual Meeting
Thursday, 24th September, 2020
 Corporate Affairs and Audit Committee
   3:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, 29th September, 2020
 Executive
   1:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting

Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd