View meetings by Date for all Committees

View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 14/11/2019 to 14/11/2020
Date Committee Time Location
Thursday, 14th November, 2019
 Overview and Scrutiny Board
   4:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 18th November, 2019
 Children and Young People's Learning Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Chief Officer Appointments Committee
   9:00 a.m. Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Licensing Committee
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Tuesday, 19th November, 2019
 Executive
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Health Scrutiny Panel
   4:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Staff Appeals Committee
   10:00 a.m. Cancelled
Wednesday, 20th November, 2019
 Executive Sub-Committee for Property
   1:00 p.m. Cancelled
Thursday, 21st November, 2019
 Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel
   1:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 28th November, 2019
 Constitution and Members' Development Committee
   3:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Friday, 29th November, 2019
 South Tees Health Scrutiny Joint Committee
   10:00 a.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 2nd December, 2019
 Children and Young People's Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel
   4:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 4th December, 2019
 Council
   7:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Economic Development, Environment and Infrastructure Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Cancelled
Friday, 6th December, 2019
 Planning and Development Committee
   1:30 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 9th December, 2019
 Licensing Committee
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 12th December, 2019
 Overview and Scrutiny Board
   4:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 16th December, 2019
 Children and Young People's Learning Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Tuesday, 17th December, 2019
 Executive
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Staff Appeals Committee
   10:00 a.m. Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 18th December, 2019
 Health Scrutiny Panel
   3:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Executive Sub-Committee for Property
   1:00 p.m. Cancelled
 Adult Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 19th December, 2019
 Corporate Affairs and Audit Committee
   3:30 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Joint Health and Wellbeing Board
   3:00 p.m. The Board Room, South Tees CCG 14 Trinity Mews, North Ormesby Health Village, TS3 6AL
Monday, 6th January, 2020
 Children and Young People's Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel
   4:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 8th January, 2020
 Economic Development, Environment and Infrastructure Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 9th January, 2020
 Overview and Scrutiny Board
   4:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Friday, 10th January, 2020
 Planning and Development Committee
   1:30 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 13th January, 2020
 Licensing Committee
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Tuesday, 14th January, 2020
 Health Scrutiny Panel
   4:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Staff Appeals Committee
   10:00 a.m. Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 15th January, 2020
 Council
   7:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 16th January, 2020
 Corporate Parenting Board
   4:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 20th January, 2020
 Children and Young People's Learning Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Tuesday, 21st January, 2020
 Executive
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020
 Executive Sub-Committee for Property
   1:00 p.m. Cancelled
 Adult Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Teesside Pension Fund Committee
   11:00 a.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Friday, 24th January, 2020
 Constitution and Members' Development Committee
   3:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 30th January, 2020
 Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel
   1:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 3rd February, 2020
 Licensing Committee
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 5th February, 2020
 Economic Development, Environment and Infrastructure Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 6th February, 2020
 Corporate Affairs and Audit Committee
   3:30 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Friday, 7th February, 2020
 Planning and Development Committee
   1:30 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 10th February, 2020
 Children and Young People's Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel
   4:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Teesside Pension Board
   2:00 p.m. Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Tuesday, 11th February, 2020
 Health Scrutiny Panel
   4:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Joint Archives Committee
   10:30 a.m. Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 13th February, 2020
 Overview and Scrutiny Board
   4:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 17th February, 2020
 Children and Young People's Learning Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Tuesday, 18th February, 2020
 Executive
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Staff Appeals Committee
   10:00 a.m. Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 19th February, 2020
 Executive Sub-Committee for Property
   1:00 p.m. Cancelled
 Adult Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 24th February, 2020
 Licensing Committee
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 27th February, 2020
 Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 4th March, 2020
 Council
   7:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Economic Development, Environment and Infrastructure Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 5th March, 2020
 Corporate Affairs and Audit Committee
   3:30 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Friday, 6th March, 2020
 Constitution and Members' Development Committee
   3:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Planning and Development Committee
   1:30 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 9th March, 2020
 Children and Young People's Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel
   4:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Tuesday, 10th March, 2020
 Health Scrutiny Panel
   4:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 11th March, 2020
 Teesside Pension Fund Committee
   11:00 a.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 12th March, 2020
 Joint Health and Wellbeing Board
   3:00 p.m. The Board Room, South Tees CCG, 14 Trinity Mews, North Ormesby Health Village, TS3 6AL
 Overview and Scrutiny Board
   4:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Friday, 13th March, 2020
 South Tees Health Scrutiny Joint Committee
   10:00 a.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 16th March, 2020
 Licensing Committee
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Tuesday, 17th March, 2020
 Executive
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Staff Appeals Committee
   10:00 a.m. Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 18th March, 2020
 Executive Sub-Committee for Property
   1:00 p.m. Cancelled
 Adult Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 19th March, 2020
 Corporate Parenting Board
   4:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 23rd March, 2020
 Children and Young People's Learning Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 25th March, 2020
 Council
   7:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 26th March, 2020
 Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel
   1:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 1st April, 2020
 Economic Development, Environment and Infrastructure Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Thursday, 2nd April, 2020
 Overview and Scrutiny Board
   4:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Friday, 3rd April, 2020
 Planning and Development Committee
   1:30 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 6th April, 2020
 Licensing Committee
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Tuesday, 14th April, 2020
 Health Scrutiny Panel
   4:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Staff Appeals Committee
   10:00 a.m. Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 15th April, 2020
 Adult Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 20th April, 2020
 Children and Young People's Learning Scrutiny Panel
   10:30 a.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Children and Young People's Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel
   4:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 Teesside Pension Board
   2:00 p.m. Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Tuesday, 21st April, 2020
 Executive
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020
 Executive Sub-Committee for Property
   1:00 p.m. Cancelled
Thursday, 23rd April, 2020
 Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel
   1:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Monday, 27th April, 2020
 Licensing Committee
   1:00 p.m. Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Wednesday, 27th May, 2020
 Council
   7:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, Middlesbrough

Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd