Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel

Date Time Location Type
Thursday, 25 July, 2019 1:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Agenda
Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 4:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Agenda
Monday, 15th April, 2019 1:00 p.m. Stainsby Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 21st January, 2019 1:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 17th December, 2018 1:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 19th November, 2018 1:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 15th October, 2018 1:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 10th September, 2018 1:00 p.m. Conference Room, 1st Floor, Multi Media Exchange, 72-80 Corporation Road, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 23rd July, 2018 1:00 p.m. Stainsby Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 18th June, 2018 1:00 p.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 23rd April, 2018 10:30 a.m. Stainsby Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 26th March, 2018 10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 19th February, 2018 10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 22nd January, 2018 10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 18th December, 2017 10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 20th November, 2017 10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 9th October, 2017 10:30 a.m. North Ormesby HUB, Derwent Street, Middlesbrough TS3 6JB Minutes
Monday, 11th September, 2017 10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes
Monday, 17th July, 2017 10:30 a.m. Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd