Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Executive Member for Regeneration - Delegated Decisions

No Agendas available

Date Time Location Type
Thursday, 8th May, 2008 15:00 Oberhausen Minutes
Thursday, 10th April, 2008 10:00 Spencer Minutes
Wednesday, 19th March, 2008 10:00 Oberhausen Minutes
Tuesday, 11th March, 2008 14:30 Stainsby Minutes
Wednesday, 20th February, 2008 10:00 Spencer Minutes
Tuesday, 12th February, 2008 10:00 Meeting Room 2 Minutes
Wednesday, 9th January, 2008 13:00 Spencer Minutes
Thursday, 20th December, 2007 11:00 Oberhausen Minutes
Thursday, 13th December, 2007 11:30 Meeting Room 1 Minutes
Friday, 9th November, 2007 12:30 Meeting Room 1 Minutes
Wednesday, 7th November, 2007 13:00 Meeting Room 2 Minutes
Friday, 19th October, 2007 14:00 Oberhausen Minutes
Thursday, 13th September, 2007 10:00 Stainsby Minutes
Tuesday, 24th July, 2007 15:00 Spencer Minutes
Thursday, 19th July, 2007 11:00 Stainsby Minutes
Tuesday, 10th July, 2007 10:00 Meeting Room 2 Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd