Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Executive Member for Social Care and Health - Delegated Decisions

No Agendas available

Date Time Location Type
Tuesday, 5th December, 2006 14:00 Oberhausen Minutes
Monday, 16th October, 2006 11:30 Oberhausen Minutes
Monday, 18th September, 2006 11:30 Stainsby Minutes
Monday, 14th August, 2006 11:30 Oberhausen Minutes
Monday, 17th July, 2006 11:30 Spencer Minutes
Tuesday, 30th May, 2006 10:00 Oberhausen Minutes
Monday, 24th April, 2006 11:30 Spencer Minutes
Monday, 10th April, 2006 11:30 Oberhausen Minutes
Monday, 13th March, 2006 11:30 Oberhausen Minutes
Monday, 30th January, 2006 11:30 Oberhausen Minutes
Minutes for: <<Previous | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | Next >>| View All|

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd