Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Joint Meeting - Section 7 Consultation Committee (Acute Services Review)

No Agendas available

Date Time Location Type
Friday, 16th June, 2006 14:00 Mandela Minutes
Thursday, 1st June, 2006 16:30 cancelled Minutes
Monday, 15th May, 2006 14:00 Mandela Minutes
Wednesday, 12th April, 2006 10:00 Mandela Minutes
Monday, 6th February, 2006 18:00 Mandela Minutes
Monday, 16th January, 2006 10:00 Mandela Minutes
Thursday, 5th January, 2006 10:00 Mandela Minutes
Monday, 19th December, 2005 17:30 Mandela Minutes
Monday, 12th December, 2005 10:00 Mandela Minutes
Monday, 28th November, 2005 10:00 Mandela Minutes
Thursday, 17th November, 2005 10:00 Mandela Minutes
Tuesday, 8th November, 2005 10:00 Mandela Minutes
Monday, 24th October, 2005 10:00 Mandela Minutes
Wednesday, 19th October, 2005 10:00 Mandela Minutes
Thursday, 6th October, 2005 14:00 Council Chamber Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd