Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Middlesbrough & Eston Health Scrutiny Joint Committee

No Agendas available

Date Time Location Type
Monday, 19th February, 2007 10:00 Mandela Minutes
Wednesday, 24th January, 2007 10:00 Oberhausen Minutes
Tuesday, 7th November, 2006 16:00 Oberhausen cancelled Minutes
Friday, 29th September, 2006 09:30 Spencer Minutes
Tuesday, 18th July, 2006 11:30 Spencer Minutes
Friday, 26th May, 2006 14:00 Zoe's Place, Normanby Minutes
Thursday, 13th April, 2006 14:00 Zoe's Place Minutes
Thursday, 2nd March, 2006 09:30 Spencer Minutes
Monday, 31st October, 2005 11:00 Oberhausen Minutes
Tuesday, 13th September, 2005 14:00 Spencer Minutes
Wednesday, 10th August, 2005 10:00 Mandela Minutes
Wednesday, 16th March, 2005 16:00 Mandela Minutes
Monday, 24th January, 2005 14:00 Middlebeck Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd