Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

What's new in meetings, agendas and minutes
Date Event
6 Dec 2019 Meeting of Planning and Development Committee on Friday, 6 December, 2019 1:30 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
5 Dec 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Staff Appeals Committee on Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 10:00 a.m. at Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
29 Nov 2019 Minutes published for meeting of South Tees Health Scrutiny Joint Committee on Friday, 13 September, 2019 10:00 a.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
29 Nov 2019 Meeting of South Tees Health Scrutiny Joint Committee on Friday, 29 November, 2019 10:00 a.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
29 Nov 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Licensing Committee on Monday, 9 December, 2019 1:00 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
22 Nov 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Health Scrutiny Panel on Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 4:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
21 Nov 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Overview and Scrutiny Board on Thursday, 3 October, 2019 4:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
21 Nov 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Overview and Scrutiny Board on Monday, 16 September, 2019 1:30 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
21 Nov 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Overview and Scrutiny Board on Thursday, 5 September, 2019 4:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
21 Nov 2019 Meeting of Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel on Thursday, 21 November, 2019 1:00 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
19 Nov 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Corporate Parenting Board on Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 9:30 a.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
19 Nov 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Executive on Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
19 Nov 2019 Meeting of Health Scrutiny Panel on Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 4:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
18 Nov 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Planning and Development Committee on Friday, 6 September, 2019 1:30 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
18 Nov 2019 Meeting of Licensing Committee on Monday, 18 November, 2019 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
18 Nov 2019 Meeting of Chief Officer Appointments Committee on Monday, 18 November, 2019 9:00 a.m. at Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
18 Nov 2019 Meeting of Children and Young People's Learning Scrutiny Panel on Monday, 18 November, 2019 10:30 a.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd