Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

What's new in meetings, agendas and minutes
Date Event
17 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Teesside Pension Board on Monday, 11 February, 2019 2:00 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
17 Apr 2019 Meeting of Corporate Parenting Board on Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 3:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
16 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Executive on Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Licensing Sub-Committee B on Monday, 9 May, 2016 10:00 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Licensing Sub-Committee B on Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 10:00 a.m. at Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Apr 2019 Meeting of Teesside Pension Board on Monday, 15 April, 2019 2:00 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Apr 2019 Meeting of Children and Young People's Learning Scrutiny Panel on Monday, 15 April, 2019 10:30 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Apr 2019 Meeting of Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel on Monday, 15 April, 2019 1:00 p.m. at Stainsby Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Apr 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Licensing Sub-Committee A on Thursday, 25 April, 2019 10:00 a.m. at Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
11 Apr 2019 Meeting of Council on Thursday, 11 April, 2019 12:00 p.m. at Council Chamber, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
9 Apr 2019 Meeting of Health Scrutiny Panel on Tuesday, 9 April, 2019 4:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
9 Apr 2019 Meeting of Children and Young People's Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel on Tuesday, 9 April, 2019 1:30 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
8 Apr 2019 Meeting of Licensing Committee on Monday, 8 April, 2019 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
5 Apr 2019 Meeting of Licensing Sub-Committee A on Friday, 5 April, 2019 10:00 a.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
4 Apr 2019 Meeting of Overview and Scrutiny Board on Thursday, 4 April, 2019 9:00 a.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
3 Apr 2019 Meeting of Licensing Sub-Committee A on Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 10:00 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
2 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Council on Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 8:00 p.m. at Council Chamber, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
2 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Council on Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Council Chamber, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
2 Apr 2019 Meeting of Overview and Scrutiny Board on Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 4:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd