Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

What's new in meetings, agendas and minutes
Date Event
16 Oct 2018 Meeting of Children and Young People's Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel on Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 1:30 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Joint Health and Wellbeing Board on Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 10:00 a.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Environment Scrutiny Panel on Thursday, 15 March, 2018 1:30 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Environment Scrutiny Panel on Thursday, 15 February, 2018 1:30 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Environment Scrutiny Panel on Thursday, 18 January, 2018 1:30 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Environment Scrutiny Panel on Thursday, 14 December, 2017 1:30 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Environment Scrutiny Panel on Thursday, 9 November, 2017 1:30 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Executive Member for Adult Social Care and Public Health on Monday, 15 October, 2018 10:00 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Oct 2018 Meeting of Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel on Monday, 15 October, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
15 Oct 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Joint Health and Wellbeing Board on Thursday, 25 October, 2018 3:00 p.m. at The Boardroom, South Tees CCG,14 Trinity Mews, North Ormesby Health Village, TS3 6AL
12 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Adult Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel on Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
12 Oct 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Licensing Committee on Monday, 22 October, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
11 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Standards Committee on Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 10:00 a.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
11 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Standards (Hearings) Sub-Committee on Monday, 19 March, 2018 10:00 a.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
11 Oct 2018 Meeting of Standards Committee on Thursday, 11 October, 2018 10:00 a.m. at Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
11 Oct 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Children and Young People's Learning Scrutiny Panel on Monday, 22 October, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
10 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Planning and Development Committee on Friday, 7 September, 2018 1:30 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
10 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Corporate Affairs and Audit Committee on Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 3:30 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
10 Oct 2018 Meeting of Corporate Affairs and Audit Committee on Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
10 Oct 2018 Meeting of Ad Hoc Scrutiny Panel on Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 3:30 p.m. at Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
9 Oct 2018 Meeting of Licensing Committee on Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
9 Oct 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Council on Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Council Chamber, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
8 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel on Monday, 23 July, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Stainsby Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
8 Oct 2018 Meeting of Adult Social Care and Services Scrutiny Panel on Monday, 8 October, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
5 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Economic Development, Environment and Infrastructure Scrutiny Panel on Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
5 Oct 2018 Meeting of Planning and Development Committee on Friday, 5 October, 2018 1:30 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
3 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Overview and Scrutiny Board on Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 4:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
3 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Executive on Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
3 Oct 2018 Meeting of Economic Development, Environment and Infrastructure Scrutiny Panel on Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
2 Oct 2018 Meeting of Overview and Scrutiny Board on Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 4:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
1 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Joint Archives Committee on Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Stainsby Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
1 Oct 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Executive Member for Culture and Communities on Monday, 1 October, 2018 11:00 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
28 Sep 2018 Meeting of Health Scrutiny Panel on Friday, 28 September, 2018 3:30 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
27 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Health Scrutiny Panel on Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
27 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Corporate Affairs and Audit Committee on Thursday, 26 July, 2018 3:30 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
27 Sep 2018 Meeting of Licensing Sub-Committee A on Thursday, 27 September, 2018 10:00 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
26 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Executive Sub-Committee for Property on Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
26 Sep 2018 Meeting of Local Plan Working Group on Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 2:00 p.m. at Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd