Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

What's new in meetings, agendas and minutes
Date Event
20 Apr 2018 Meeting of Executive Sub-Committee for Property on Friday, 20 April, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
19 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Constitution and Members' Development Committee on Friday, 19 January, 2018 3:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
19 Apr 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Constitution and Members' Development Committee on Friday, 27 April, 2018 3:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
18 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel on Monday, 19 February, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
18 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Executive on Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
18 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Corporate Affairs and Audit Committee on Thursday, 8 February, 2018 3:30 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
17 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Licensing Committee on Monday, 19 March, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
17 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Licensing Committee on Monday, 26 February, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
17 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Licensing Committee on Monday, 5 February, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
17 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Licensing Committee on Monday, 15 January, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
17 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Licensing Committee on Monday, 11 December, 2017 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
17 Apr 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of South Tees Health Scrutiny Joint Committee on Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 3:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
16 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Social Care and Adult Services Scrutiny Panel on Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
16 Apr 2018 Meeting of Social Care and Adult Services Scrutiny Panel on Monday, 16 April, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
16 Apr 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Health Scrutiny Panel on Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 4:00 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
13 Apr 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Teesside Pension Board on Monday, 23 April, 2018 2:00 p.m. at Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
13 Apr 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Council on Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 8:00 p.m. at Council Chamber, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
13 Apr 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Culture and Communities Scrutiny Panel on Monday, 23 April, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Stainsby Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
12 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Children and Learning Scrutiny Panel on Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 4:00 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
12 Apr 2018 Meeting of Environment Scrutiny Panel on Thursday, 12 April, 2018 1:30 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
11 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Economic Development and Infrastructure Scrutiny Panel on Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
11 Apr 2018 Meeting of Economic Development and Infrastructure Scrutiny Panel on Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 10:30 a.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
11 Apr 2018 Meeting of Children and Learning Scrutiny Panel on Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 4:00 p.m. at Spencer Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
10 Apr 2018 Meeting of Overview and Scrutiny Board on Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 4:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
9 Apr 2018 Meeting of Licensing Committee on Monday, 9 April, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
6 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Ad Hoc Scrutiny Panel on Thursday, 8 February, 2018 1:00 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
6 Apr 2018 Meeting of Planning and Development Committee on Friday, 6 April, 2018 1:30 p.m. at Mandela Room, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
4 Apr 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Council on Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Council Chamber, Town Hall, Middlesbrough
4 Apr 2018 Meeting of Ad Hoc Scrutiny Panel on Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 2:00 p.m. at Oberhausen Room,Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd