Member and Committee Information

Member and Committee Information

Staff Appeals Committee

Terms of Reference - Staff Appeals Committee

To have delegated powers to hear relevant staff appeals.


Chair and two other members to be selected from the full committee shown below to sit at each panel meeting.

Panel meetings need not be politically balanced.

Quorum: 3
Formed: 25 May 2011
Member Details
Councillor A Bell (MICA) (Chair)
Councillor E Polano (MICA) (Vice-Chair)
Councillor S Dean (Lab)  
Councillor T Furness (Lab)  
Councillor J Hobson (MICA)  
Councillor M L Smiles (Con)  
Councillor P Storey (Lab)  
Councillor J Thompson (Lab)  
Councillor A Waters (MIG)  
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd